Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ohio Valley Mall at St. Clairsville

5 rating

Best place to get a haircut. Taylor is awesome and has always given me an awesome haircut and MVP

5 rating

Took my 14 month old there for his 1st hair cut and I loved our stylist and the rest of the staff!! Definitely be back!!

5 rating

Friendly staff, great cuts, and excellent service. Prices are also reasonable.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Ben W. | July 11, 2019 Google

"Best place to get a haircut. Taylor is awesome and has always given me an awesome haircut and MVP"

5
Nellie M. | June 25, 2019 Facebook

"Took my 14 month old there for his 1st hair cut and I loved our stylist and the rest of the staff!! "

5
Matt K. | June 1, 2019 Facebook

"Friendly staff, great cuts, and excellent service. Prices are also reasonable."

1
Izaac W. | May 28, 2019 Facebook

"First experience was wonderful. My second experience was absolutely horrible. The lady cutting my ha"

5
kelly b. | May 20, 2019 Google

"Only place my fiance' will ho to get his hair cut he refuses to go anywhere else"

1
Luke C. | May 16, 2019 Google

"I always get my haircut here and for a while it was really good but twice now I have gotten terrible"

1
Dhaval P. | May 9, 2019 Facebook

"The professionalism as a salon was truly shown this week. As a licensed cosmetologist I will never s"

5
Mike J. | April 23, 2019 Facebook

"First off, as soon as I walked in I was greeted by both ladies working, and was told exactly what to"

5
Sherry C. | April 22, 2019 Google

"Good cuts"

5
Axton M. | March 7, 2019 Facebook

"The ladies are always friendly. I?ve personally had haircuts from Chandra and Tina. I would recommen"