Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ohio Valley Mall at St. Clairsville

5 rating

It is a really nice place to get a haircut!

5 rating

Nice place

5 rating

They cut my hair so cool

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Joseph A. | October 18, 2019 Google

"It is a really nice place to get a haircut!"

5
Salvador H. | September 29, 2019 Google

"Nice place"

5
Joshua H. | September 26, 2019 Google

"They cut my hair so cool"

5
Cary S. | September 26, 2019 Google

"There is nothing but positive things I can say! Tina has done my hair and beard the last 3 visits! S"

4
Gretchen D. | August 31, 2019 Google

"Great cut, at a great price."

1
Layla-Leah B. | August 19, 2019 Facebook

"Checked in at 12:30 was told the stylist I requested (Kia) would be able to take my son. At 2:08 I w"

1
Jonathan I. | August 4, 2019 Google

"I hope everyone stops going here this place is a joke. They fired all of the best girls over nothing"

5
rebe d. | July 21, 2019 Google

"Took my son here for a haircut he was home visiting great place nice staff. We checked in online and"

5
Ben W. | July 11, 2019 Google

"Best place to get a haircut. Taylor is awesome and has always given me an awesome haircut and MVP"

5
Nellie M. | June 25, 2019 Facebook

"Took my 14 month old there for his 1st hair cut and I loved our stylist and the rest of the staff!! "